FAQ

Why do you need massage therapy?


Massage therapy improves the mobility of the joints in the patient, and will help him to have better muscle and tissue flexibility but also treats rheumatic pain, unpleasant stiffness affecting the joints or other painful inflammatory problems.

The benefits are also for headaches, anxiety, sleep disorders, digestive problems, muscle strains and sprains, torticollis and many other things, are relieved by massage therapy. As a result, you will notice a change in your mood, posture, and general health from frequent massages. because it will also help to improve the comfort of the person..

Why do I have pain after a massage therapy session?


Several causes can lead to aches and discomfort after the massage: the physical condition of the client, their posture in general, their degree of sensitivity, their level of stress, the maneuvers applied, etc. In general, aches are felt 24 to 48 hours after a massage.

What to do against the pain


People who suffer from onset of pain and discomfort after massage (e.g. shoulder pain or back pain) are advised, a gradual stretching of the body can help regularize the sudden increase in blood flow that can have caused a disturbance of the muscles or nerves. Another possibility is to apply heat to calm and relax the muscle for 20 to 30 minutes.

What is the difference between a wellness and therapeutic massage?


The Well-Being Massage is a personalized accompaniment device, by touch, but above all to relax, to meet (oneself with oneself), to free oneself from what must be freed and to inhabit one's body in order to make it available and more adaptable to changes. On the therapeutic side, it is a very old technique that is used to relieve and improve joint, muscle, tissue pathologies and many other things.

How to choose a type of massage?


Before orienting yourself towards a particular type of massage, you must carefully study your expectations and your needs. Even if the massages contribute to the well-being of your body, each of them has different therapeutic virtues.

FAQ

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin de la massothérapie ?


La massothérapie améliore la mobilité des articulations chez le patient, et va l'aider à avoir une meilleure souplesse musculaire et tissulaire mais traite également les douleurs rhumatismales, les raideurs désagréables touchant aux articulations ou d’autres problèmes inflammatoires douloureux.

Les bienfaits sont aussi pour les maux de tête, l'anxiété, les troubles du sommeil, les problèmes digestifs, les tensions et les entorses musculaires, les torticolis et bien d'autres choses encore, sont soulagés par la massothérapie. Par conséquent, vous remarquerez une modification de votre humeur, de votre posture et de votre santé générale en venant fréquemment vous faire masser. car cela va aussi contribuer à améliorer le confort de la personne..

Pourquoi ai-je mal après une séance de massothérapie ?


Plusieurs causes peuvent mener à des courbatures et inconforts après le massage : la condition physique du client, sa posture en général, son degré de sensibilité, son niveau de stress, les manœuvres appliquées, etc. En général, les courbatures sont ressenties 24 à 48h après un massage.

Que faire contre la douleur


Il est conseillé aux personnes souffrant d’apparition de douleurs et de malaises après le massage (par exemple la douleur d’épaule ou le mal de dos), un étirement progressif du corps peut aider à régulariser l’augmentation soudaine du flux sanguin qui peut avoir provoqué une perturbation des muscles ou des nerfs. Une autre possibilité de mettre de la chaleur pour calmer et détendre le muscle pendant 20 à 30 minutes.

Quels est la différences entre un massage bien-être et thérapeutique


Le Massage Bien-Être est un dispositif d’accompagnement personnalisé, par le toucher, mais surtout à se détendre, se rencontrer (soi avec soi), se libérer de ce qui doit l’être et d’habiter son corps afin de le rendre disponible et plus adaptable aux changements. Coté thérapeutique c'est une technique très ancienne que l'on emploie pour soulager et améliorer les pathologies articulaires, musculaires, tissulaires et bien d'autres choses.

Comment choisir un type de massage ?


Avant de vous orienter vers tel ou tel type de massage, vous devez bien étudier vos attentes et vos besoins. Même si les massages concourent au bien-être de votre organisme, chacun d'eux possède des vertus thérapeutiques différentes.