• Phone: (+352) 691412266
  • Email: info@just-zen.lu
  • 54 rue de la Foret, L-1534 Luxembourg
Awesome Image

Jason Edwards

Founder & Massage Therapist

Email : jason@jeveuxunmassage.lu

Phone: (+352) 691412266

Awesome Image

Hua Zhao

Massage Specialist

Email : hua@jeveuxunmassage.lu

Phone: (+352) 621 55 55 08

Awesome Image

Matthieu Spigarelli

Reflexologist, Energy healing, Acupressure

Email : m.spigarelli@just-zen.lu

Phone: (+352) 621763024

Awesome Image

Servane Pattin

Facial Massage & Magnetism

Email : magnetisme@servane.lu

Phone: (+352) 621 46 18 19

Awesome Image

Aziza Rafiq

Hypnosis therapist

Email : aziza@creafreedom.com

Phone: (+352) 691 888 124

Awesome Image

Micki Jensen

Reiki Master/Teacher, Crystal Therapist

Email : micki@just-zen.lu

Phone: (+352) 691233102

Awesome Image

Irina Savchenko

Yoga, 5 Elements & Acupressure.

Email : HYTluxembourg@outlook.com

Phone: (+352) 661170117